Woohoo! Thanks for Joining us 🙂



Make sure to check your email for the confirmation – you don’t want to miss out on any updates or offers from us!

See you Wednesday Sept 16th @
10pm Eastern,9pm Central, 8pm Mountain, 7pm Pacific

Replays will be available for 48 hours after the live event

We will be using Zoom for our live events 🙂

 

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on print
Share on email
Scroll to Top